To preserve, restore and celebrate the historic structures and heritage of DeWitt County


Magill House

Clock on Clinton Square

Woodlawn Cemetery Fence

Board of Directors



Online Resources




The following officers and directors donate a significant amount of time and resources to serve on the board of DCRA to promote our mission:

Becky Adams - Chairman
(217) 935-2044
Tim Jamieson - Secretary
Mark A. Killough
(217) 935 3354
Margaret Barnes - Treasurer
(217) 855-8197
Doug Brisard
(217) 871- 0668

We extend our sincere thanks to the following people who have served on our board in prior years and, although retired from the board, continue to support our efforts:

Terry Ijams
Dave Herzog
Steven Vandiver
Chuck Buck
Barbara Strange
Joni Newberg
Lawrence Barker
Russell Utterback
Dana Korneman
Bob Courtright *
Dee Ann Jones*
Raymond North
Marilyn North

Douglas Graves
Larry McGuire
Lauren Huntley
Sandy Schlosser
Ed & Karla Brady
Betty Ann Nelson
Sharon Snyder
Loretta Rogers*
Frannie Thompson*

Craig Riddle
Anjanette Luallen
Marjorie Anderson

* former fundraising committee member